My vacation to Bhutan

Well, past few weeks, I have been travelling and visiting places.

Due to the submarine cable cut in the oceans, internet in Bhutan and Nepal were highly hit, as of which I could not post.

Anyways, now that the internet is back, I will talk about Bhutan.

I am in Paro today, been travelling this tiny kingdom of Bhutan for several days. Some of the things that Bhutan really interests me its sheer beauty and the innocence of the people. The weather here is nothing to be laughing about though, as it snowed 2 to 3 times since I reached here.

Paro is a 2 hours driver from Thimphu, the capital of Bhutan.

Anyways I will be in Bhutan for another 4 days after which I will head to Nepal and India. More information on Bhutan and can be found on this site:

Bhutan

Cheap tour package bhutan

Leave a Reply

