A snowy day

Today’s been a rather cold day with snow falling since morning. The roads would be blocked by the snow, and only way to go buy my battery pack would be hike 1 mile down the street. Looks like I dont have anything else to do at home, might as well just go for a walk and buy the batteries on the way.

I hope it stops snowing and the weather clears so that I can drive down to the supermarket tomorrow and get my groceries.

Pam and jenny stopped by that time, and I must say those three hours were the most boring moments of my life. Next time they show up, am gonna walk out the back door.

Thats it for today.

Leave a Reply

